-->
 
 
Music Together® At Home/Online
Catherine Hale, MT-BC
At Home/Online Music Together (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/03/20 - 06/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

During these unprecedented times with the Covid-19 virus around we are unable to meet in person for our group Music Together classes. We are therefore meeting online through 3 fifteen minute video classes per week over a course of 10 weeks. These videos will be posted to our Social Sprouts private facebook page and possibly through other means if you are not on facebook. Our Social Sprouts page also gives our enrolled members a way to connect and interact with each other since we are all stuck in our homes. We will guide you through all of the Music Together songs in our new collection and will provide other fun music activities to do at home like instrument making. In this online package there will be also be extra music activities as well in the Family Portal of the Family Music Zone at www.musictogether.com. We will provide you the songbook and cd from our newest collection and if we are unable to get you the materials, we will give you the mp3 code to all of the music so you can have it at home. This session is a temporary set of classes so that your family can still have The Joy of Family Music® during difficult times.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/03/20 10:30 AM
04/10/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/10/20 10:30 AM
04/17/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:30 AM
04/24/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:30 AM
05/01/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:30 AM
05/08/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:30 AM
05/15/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:30 AM
05/22/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/22/20 10:30 AM
05/29/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/29/20 10:30 AM
06/05/20    10:30 AM Friday 06/05/20 10:30 AM