Music Together® Mixed-age
Melissa Hanna
Treasuring Christ Church (directions)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
01/06/18 - 03/10/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth to age four through all nine song collections.  This basic class follows the recommendations of child-development researchers- grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural family-style learning.  Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.  Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.  Any caregivers- parents, grandparents, nanny- can bring the children.  The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/18    10:15 AM Saturday 01/06/18 10:15 AM
01/13/18    10:15 AM Saturday 01/13/18 10:15 AM
01/20/18    10:15 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:15 AM
01/27/18    10:15 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:15 AM
02/03/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:15 AM
02/10/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/10/18 10:15 AM
02/17/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/17/18 10:15 AM
02/24/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/24/18 10:15 AM
03/03/18    10:15 AM Saturday 03/03/18 10:15 AM
03/10/18    10:15 AM Saturday 03/10/18 10:15 AM